Posted by: Mary-K | December 3, 2009

I have a 3rd website now…hehe…yeah

I know what you’re thinking. you’re probably thinking ‘How many websites is this girl gonna’ make?’ Well to be honest with you I have absoloutley no idea. But anyway this time I made a website all about Meaghan Martin. Please do me a favour and visit the site and if you have time it would be great to leave a comment. the site is meaghanmartin.wordpress.com which has videos, photo shoots, goss (Obviously), GAMES THAT I MADE, A page of her rise to fame and music appearances and a page of her stats. Stats are like you know…her fave things, her twitter, her full name, birthday etc.

Thank you! Visit the site and leave comments.

My websites:

celebz4eva.wordpress.com

fancypix.wordpress.com

meaghanmartin.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

